2015 Calendar

Who                              Date    When     Where

The Scott Lane Ramblin Roadshow              Fri. Jan 2       8-12               Frank James Saloon

The Scott Lane Ramblin Roadshow              Sat. Jan 3      9-12;30           Llywely's Pub

The Scott Lane Ramblin Roadshow              Sat. Feb 7     7-10                Jake's Place

The Scott Lane Ramblin Roadshow              Sat. Mar 7     8-12                Frank James Saloon

The Scott Lane Ramblin Roadshow              Sat. Mar 28   8:00                Eagles Hall  1969 North 63 Drive KC, KS

The Scott Lane Ramblin Roadshow              Sun. Mar 29   3-7                 Rulo, Nebraska

The Scott Lane Ramblin Roadshow              Fri. Apr 3       7:00                All-Star Rock Bar  7210 NE 43rd St KC, Mo 64117  

The Scott Lane Ramblin Roadshow              Sat. Apr 4      8:00               Dickie Doo's     Sedelia, Mo

Scott and Rob                                           Thurs. Apr 16 7-10               Old Shawnee Pizza   6000 Roger Dr  Shawnee, KS 66203

The Scott Lane Ramblin Roadshow              Fri. Apr 17     8:00                Dickie Doo's    Sedelia, Mo

The Scott Lane Ramblin Roadshow              Sat. Apr 18    8-12                Frank James Saloon  10919 Missorri 45 KC, MO 64152

Scott and Rob                                           Thurs. Apr 23 7-10                Old Shawnee Pizza

Scott and Rob                                           Thurs. Apr 30 7-10                Old Shawnee Pizza

Scott and Rob                                           Thurs. May 7  7-10                Old Shawnee Pizza                               

Scott and Rob                                           Fri. May 8      8:00                Eagles Hall  4726 Merrium Dr OP, KS

Scott and Rob                                           Thurs. May 14  7-10              Old Shawnee Pizza

Scott and Rob                                           Fri. May 15    7-10                Paddy O'Quigley's

The Scott Lane Ramblin Roadshow              Sat. May 16   8:00                Roadhouse   Warsaw, Mo

Scott and Rob                                           Thurs. May 21  7-10              Old Shawnee Pizza

The Scott Lane Ramblin Roadshow              Sat-Sun May 23-24                 Wild Bill's   Rulo, Nebraska

The Scott Lane Ramblin Roadshow              Sat. May 30                          Wedding    Moose Lodge Kc, Ks

Scott and Rob                                           Sat. June 6    7-10                Paddy O'Quigley's

Scott and Rob                                           Sat. June 13   TBA                Porchfest    Westport

The Scott Lane Ramblin Roadshow              Sat. June 13   8-12               Frank James Saloon

The Scott Lane Ramblin Roadshow              Sat. June 20  8:00                Wild Bills   Rulo, Nebraska

Scott and Rob                                           Fri. June 26   7-10                 Paddy O'Quigley's 

The Scott Lane Ramblin Roadshow              Sat. July 4-5                        The Roadhouse   Warsaw, Mo

The Scott Lane Ramblin Roadshow              Fri. July 17  8:00                  Cutters Smokehouse  Eudora, KS

Scott and Rob                                           Fri. July 24  7-10                  Paddy O'Quigley's

The Scott Lane Ramblin Roadshow              Sun. July 26   3-7                 Wild Bills   Rulo, Nebraska

The Scott Lane Ramblin Roadshow              Sat. Aug 8    8:00                The Roadhouse   Warsaw, Mo